Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Sara Andrews Hartz has been rated by 38 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 96%
  • Recommendation: 99%
  • Performance: 99%

Testimonials


Tremendously knowledgeable and very approachable thank you for the hard work that you have given me
Charles G andrews, left feedback 4 months ago
From start to finish, professional, responsive, knowledgeable about the market, got 4 cash offers within 2 days, some over the asking price. Did a great job!
Tom Henry, Virginia Beach (now St. Johns FL), left feedback 4 months ago
I had my first offer in less than 12 hours and under contract in two days!! She was extremely helpful with finding a cleaner once I was done painting and moving my stuff out of the house and gave great suggestions for paint color! Sara is very knowledgeable about how to read and write the contracts and will work extremely hard to get you the best outcome.
Tanya Mungai, Virginia Beach, left feedback 7 months ago
Being out-of-state, Sara was my go-to point-of-contact to get things done, and to be my "boots on the ground." Sara was perfectly there for me in getting this property sold.
John Garrison, South Carolina selling property in Virginia Beach, left feedback 10 months ago
Sara priced my home such that 3 offers were made in just a few hours after she listed it. The highest of the offers was exactly what I had hoped and we accepted it. We closed in 38 days from listing. I thank God that He brought Sara Andrews Hartz into our lives. She is quite an impressive Lady. She knows what she is doing. My husband and I were thrilled once she met with us and explained the sales process, discussed our expectations, showed us comparables, etc. She made everything easy and took great care of us. We highly recommend Sara Andrews Hartz and The Real Estate Group.
Marvin & Carolyn Jackson, Virginia Beach, VA, left feedback on 8/29/2020
Sara was the only agent that gave me honest information, even if it was not what I wanted to hear. She explained in detail the reasons for all her recommendations. This honesty was key in my selection. Her communication with me was excellent. She always responded quickly, if not immediately, to address any questions or concerns I had. The property had excellent traffic, with one to two visits nearly every day it was on the market. I would absolutely recommend Sara Hartz to anyone interested in selling their property!
David Fesler, Norfolk, Virginia, left feedback on 5/21/2020
Sara recently helped us sell our home. It had been almost 30 years since we had bought or sold a house. We wanted the best and we certainly feel like we got that. Sara is extremely knowledgeable, great to deal with and builds a solid relationship with her clients. She acted in our best interest and pretty much held our hands the whole way. We certainly appreciated her attention to detail, professionalism and the extra effort to make the sale of our home a successful endeavor. We would highly recommend her as the best agent to have in your corner. Thanks Sara! We couldn't have done this without you! She provided suggestions and recommendations for preparing our home to go on the market. She made herself available to us at anytime and communicated with us frequently. 5 days until the house was under contract and a quick closing ....we were done. Whether buying or selling, we would recommend her as the agent you want in your corner. Thanks again.
Deb Larson Butler TN, left feedback on 3/12/2020
Sara was absolutely amazing she sold my home the first day basically. She is so knowledgeable and confident but NOT arrogant. Very important distinction in my opinion. She delivered exactly what we asked for and we needed to sell very quickly. She will let you know if your expectations are reasonable or not. Choose Sara you won’t be disappointed!
Stephanie Norfolk Va, left feedback on 1/7/2020
Bottom Line: Sara sold my house quickly and for the price I wanted. She immediately set herself apart as the only Realtor who took the time to actually call me when I started my search for a Realtor, everyone else sent robo calls, texts, and automated emails. She was upfront and honest regarding my asking price for the market conditions and what work needed to be done to make the house sell. She communicated with me constantly throughout the process, and answered all my questions. She was outstanding in every regard. I would absolutely ask her to work with me again, and would recommend her to anyone selling their home without hesitation. I could not have asked for a better selling experience. Thank you again Sara.
Jason George, left feedback on 10/5/2019
Sara did a tremendous job and was very professional and attentive to every detail. She sold our property in 9 days! It has been a pleasure having her on our side selling our home!
Rob and Kara Dagley, left feedback on 9/25/2019
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.